MBGH Event Calendar


Check out the happenings.....

Click the event for more information & registration!

 

 

Friday, April 3 to Saturday, April 3 Download Calendar
Tuesday, April 7
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Webinar
Wednesday, April 8
Name Time Location
COVID-19 & Diabetes: What We Know, What We Don't 11:00am - Noon Webinar
Thursday, April 9
Name Time Location
Choosing Wisely in the Face of COVID-19 for Employers 9:00am - 10:00am Webinar
Tuesday, April 14
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am Conference Call
Thursday, April 16
Name Time Location
AirBnB: Optimizing Ergonomics In a Diverse Environment 1:00pm - 2:00pm Webinar
Thursday, April 23
Name Time Location
MBGH Annual Awards 8:00am - 10:30am POSTPONED
Wednesday, June 10
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, June 24
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Tuesday, August 11
Name Time Location
MBGH Annual Conference 7:30am - 2:30pm University Center, University of Memphis
Thursday, September 17
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Thursday, September 24
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Tuesday, November 17
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Thursday, November 19
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD


From Our Blog

Say Hello

Please feel free to drop us a line via the button below. We try to respond to every email we receive.

Stay Connected

Join the MBGH community and keep up to date with issues concerning Memphis healthcare.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Feed