MBGH Event Calendar


Check out the happenings.....

Click the event for more information & registration!

 

 

Delta Airlines Case Study: Best Practices in Integrating Clinical, EAP and Behavioral Health-Measurable ROI

08/16/2017, 11:00 AM to Noon

Webinar map

Description:

In this complimentary webinar sponsored by the National Alliance of Healthcare Purchaser Coalitions, hear from Delta Airlines and Optum Clinical Solutions about integrating clinical, EAP, and behavioral health for a measurable ROI. In this webinar you will learn:

  • Level set: key statistics and learnings on integration of clinical, behavioral and EAP
  • Best practices deployed by Delta Air Lines: How to increase your EAP usage from 5% to 15% 
  • Communicate, communicate, communicate with employees
  • Handoff between EAP and Behavioral Health: How we do right by our Delta Airlines employees
  • Delta Airlines and our Critical Incident Response strategy
  • Integration of clinical nurses, EAP and Behavioral
  • Future strategies at Delta Air Lines: Enhanced EAP

Click here to register.

    11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern/9:00 Pacific



Say Hello

Please feel free to drop us a line via the button below. We try to respond to every email we receive.

Stay Connected

Join the MBGH community and keep up to date with issues concerning Memphis healthcare.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Feed