MBGH Event Calendar


Check out the happenings.....

Click the event for more information & registration!

 

 

Thursday, January 23 to Friday, January 22 Download Calendar
Thursday, February 6
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am First Horizon Operations Center, 3451 Prescott, Memphis, TN 38118
Thursday, February 20
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am HR Conference Room, Rhodes College, 2000 North Parkway, Memphis, TN 38112
Tuesday, April 7
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Tuesday, April 14
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Thursday, April 23
Name Time Location
MBGH Annual Awards 8:00am - 10:30am Rhodes College, McCallum Ballroom, 2000 N Parkway, Memphis, TN, US, 38112
Wednesday, June 10
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, June 24
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Tuesday, August 11
Name Time Location
MBGH Annual Conference 7:30am - 2:30pm University Center, University of Memphis
Thursday, September 17
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Thursday, September 24
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Tuesday, November 17
Name Time Location
MBGH Health Benefit Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD
Thursday, November 19
Name Time Location
MBGH Health & Well-Being Peer Roundtable 8:30am - 10:30am TBD


Say Hello

Please feel free to drop us a line via the button below. We try to respond to every email we receive.

Stay Connected

Join the MBGH community and keep up to date with issues concerning Memphis healthcare.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Feed